Pupil Services Staff

Pupil services are the four professions of school counseling, nursing, psychology, and social work organized into a team with school administration. The following eight components summarize the kinds of strategies, interventions, and programs pupil services professionals utilize to provide the comprehensive services necessary to support student development in the academic, career, and personal/social areas, as well as address barriers to learning. Specific members of the pupil services team provide these components consistent with their training and respective areas of expertise.

Assessment, screening, and evaluation
Individual and small group student services
Home-school collaboration
Classroom instruction
Collaboration and partnerships with community-based systems
Services for staff
Program and resource development, management, and evaluation
Systems and policy change 

Staff List:


Name

Position

School

Email

Joe Reynolds

Director of Pupil Services

Across Districts

joe.reynolds@badger.k12.wi.us

Sara Olson

School Psychologist

Central Denison

sara.olson@badger.k12.wi.us

Abby Rouce

School Psychologist

Star Center

abby.rouce@badger.k12.wi.us

Ashely Morris

School Psychologist

Eastview and LGMS

ashley.morris@badger.k12.wi.us

Diana Burgstede

School Psychologist

Badger High School

diana.burgstede@badger.k12.wi.us

Tana Kubly

School Social Worker

Star Center and Badger High

tana.kubly@badger.k12.wi.us

Emily Schumacher

School Social Worker

Central Denison, Eastview, LGMS

emily.schumacher@badger.k12.wi.us

Jenn Wagner-Martin

School Counselor

Central Denison

jenn.wagnermartin@badger.k12.wi.us

TBD             

School Counselor

Star and Eastview

 

Julie Milligan

School Counselor

LGMS

julie.milligan@badger.k12.wi.us

Rob Ocker

School Counselor

LGMS

rob.ocker@badger.k12.wi.us

Adam Rosencrans

School Counselor

Badger High

adam.rosencrans@badger.k12.wi.us

Steve Deering

School Counselor

Badger High

steve.deering@badger.k12.wi.us

Kate Wolk

School Counselor

Badger High

kate.wolk@badger.k12.wi.us

Sheri Thoreson

School Counselor

Badger High

sheri.thoreson@badger.k12.wi.us

Gen Reed

At-Risk Counselor

Badger High

gen.reed@badger.k12.wi.us

Stefanie Keisler

School Nurse

Star, Cen Den, Eastview, and LGMS

stefanie.keisler@badger.k12.wi.us

Beverly Ketelsen

School Nurse

Badger High

beverly.ketelsen@badger.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.